A Voice To Be Heard!

…life, the way i see it and what i learn from it!

Still here April 13, 2010

Filed under: Life — charmingff @ 8:45 am

Today , I thought about my blog after reading the series of blog I read daily , I have not been updating my blog very often , I don’t think I need to wait till I have something ver key , important and vital to write , I can just put up my daily activities and make it look like a journal , thanks for my friend Ope , she keeps inspiring me , reading her blog makes me feel that am around her , I read her blog with my Imagination, more like I can see what is happening around her , So am going to change for the better .

I want to write a daily journal , 365days journal for a set of people I cherish so much , am not going to let the cat out of the bag , I think am going to take sometime off work then go and do a proper research and make things happen , trust God to help me out .

Life is not a bed of roses , but not a bed of thorns , sometimes you just wish life would be over , sometimes you wished a very special day would last forever , the all-knowing knows what he is doing , he has a great sense of humor , am looking forward to a lot of things , change in status , job and so many others , am living my life-like its golden , someday, someday and gradually change will come .So till then I will keep on learning , trusting , praying ,loving and believing . I wont fail .(Amen)

things can only get better , God will make a way for the escape you need , because he ‘s never lost a case , It’s not over yet

love charming

 

4 Responses to “Still here”

  1. Ope O. Says:

    Hi Funmi….wow, i feel honoured! Thank you.

    The 365 days project sounds exciting. Keeping a journal requires commitment and i’m sure you can do it. I’ll be reading.

  2. justdoyin Says:

    we r waiting 4 d journal…especially the bits about ur talk/radio show!


Leave a Reply

