A Voice To Be Heard!

…life, the way i see it and what i learn from it!

Pretty Woman?not really September 23, 2010

Filed under: Life — charmingff @ 12:09 pm

Looking around me I sometimes wonder what people are thinking. I’m thinking about  my program on radio , my job , my dreams , things I desire to own , and God . I have 2 piercing on my ears . So I am the last person to tell you not to do it. But please think about it before you do it.

I see a lot of young girls with tattoo’s that make them look slutty. Very young girls wearing low-cute shirts showing half of their breasts with a tattoo on one of both breasts.
A person has a tattoo for his or her own reasons but most of the times he/she wants to be able to show it to the world. A tattoo on the breast automatically lets the spectator look at the breasts.

For some reason a lot of  we  girls also act the part. I mean the part that we want to be seen , either the short play or  the slut part. Just to be liked and to be part of the group. To be noticed and sought after .

Now back to tattoo’s and piercings. What is sexy and what is slutty?? Just remember this is my opinion, but then I  dont know

Nipple piercings. Now those are sexy. It’s a sexy pleasant surprise if the bra comes of and there is a little jewel. Of course not if everybody has seen it. Tattoo’s on the breasts are not good.Lets put it like this. All the parts of the female body that’s forbidden for just any guy to see, stare at or touch. That means breasts, ass, and crouch area.

 Tattoo’s on the lower back are very common now. They could be sexy depending on the design. Tattoo’s on the belly aren’t slutty, but aren’t sexy either. I think they are just weird

Basically what I’m saying is, think about what you are doing, if you put a tattoo and what kind of message it send out to the rest of us. It’s not like you can remove it anytime you want.

All you do , just be modest , Tatoos , Piercing its all your choice

love you still

charming

 

2 Responses to “Pretty Woman?not really”


Leave a Reply

